Chakra Affirmations

Once you have learned which of your Chakras require attention, 

select an affirmation that speaks to you from the lists below…. 

Even better, write your own!

Click on the one of your choice to see each
Chakra list of Affirmations

Repeat the affirmation(s) at least once every morning
and once every evening to bring balance to that Chakra.
And any time you feel your Chakra losing its power,
reinforce your intention for balance by repeating the
affirmation three times.

Tip: If in doubt, start the day with a crown Chakra affirmation!

Affirmations for the Root Chakra
The root chakra is located at the base of our spine and corresponds to the color red. This chakra relates to our basic human instinct for survival, security and stability.

Affirmations for the Sacral Chakra
The sacral chakra is located just below our navel in our lower abdominal region. The color of this chakra is a deep, saturated orange and relates to reproduction on a physical level, creativity and joy and relationships on an emotional level and our energy and passions on a spiritual level.

Affirmations for the Solar Plexus Chakra
This chakra is located above our navel and directly in our stomach area. The solar plexus chakra therefore plays a vital role in digestion and glows in a bright yellow color. This chakra deals with growth and pertains to issues of the intellect, personal power, control and spiritual evolution.

Affirmations for the Heart Chakra
The heart chakra is located in the centre of the chest and spins with the vibrant green color of spring. This chakra is one of the most important meditation tools for cleansing and clearing spiritual imbalances. The key issues related to the heart chakra are unconditional love, compassion and well-being.

Affirmations for the Throat Chakra
This chakra is centered in our throat and exudes a pale blue light. The throat chakra governs our ability to express and communicate clear thoughts and ideas. It is also related to truth, maturity, independence and the ability to trust others.

Affirmations for the Third Eye Chakra
The third eye chakra is positioned in the center of our forehead, between our eyebrows. Also known as the brow chakra, it spins in a deep saturated dark blue hue and helps us tap into our inner guidance and divine vision. This chakra deals with developing intuitive clarity, releasing repressed emotions and attaining self realization.
Chakra Affirmations, Affirmations for the Root Chakra, Affirmations for the Sacral Chakra,Affirmations for the Solar Plexus Chakra, Affirmations for the Heart Chakra, Affirmations for the Throat Chakra, Affirmations for the Third Eye (aka Brow) Chakra, Affirmations for the Crown Chakra

Affirmations for the Crown Chakra
The crown chakra is located at the top of our head or in the crown area and corresponds to the violet color. The role of this chakra is based in awakening consciousness and attaining enlightenment through the integration of the self into the one universal form of intelligence.